"The Fresh Prince Of Lagos (EP)" music album T.I Blaze

The Fresh Prince Of Lagos (EP) album photo
Category: Album
name: The Fresh Prince Of Lagos (EP)
Artist: T.I Blaze
Release date: Feb. 25, 2022
Tracks: 6 tracks

The Fresh Prince Of Lagos is the debut extended play by talented Nigerian singer, T.I Blaze. It was released on February 25, 2022 through Dvpper Music.

The project houses 6 solid tracks with features from, Olamide, Barry Jhay, Blxckie, and Rasaqi NFG.

« all songs by T.I Blaze »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Holy Father mp3
song by Mayorkun

Holy Father by Mayorkun

Ballon D’Or mp3
song by Burna Boy

Ballon D’Or by Burna Boy

Omalicha mp3
song by Kolaboy

Omalicha by Kolaboy

(방탄소년단) Butter mp3
song by BTS

(방탄소년단) Butter by BTS