"Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt" music album Kaptain

Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt album photo
Category: Album
name: Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt
Artist: Kaptain
Release date: June 10, 2022
Tracks: 11 tracks

Talented Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, Kaptain has finally released his long-awaited debut studio album which he captioned, Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt.

Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt houses 12 fine tracks with features from Teni, Parpae, Yarden, Moonlight Afriqa and Boy Xander.

In the other hand, this project serves as a quick follow-up to it's lead single Non Stop.

We hope you enjoy this album as you listen below!

« all songs by Kaptain »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Empty My Pocket mp3
song by Joeboy

Empty My Pocket by Joeboy

Benzema mp3
song by Guchi

Benzema by Guchi

Understand mp3
song by Omah lay

Understand by Omah lay

No Wahala (Remix) mp3
song by 1da Banton

No Wahala (Remix) by 1da Banton