"Die A Legend" music album Polo G

Die A Legend album photo
Category: Album
name: Die A Legend
Artist: Polo G
Release date: June 7, 2019
Tracks: 14 tracks

Die a Legend is the debut studio album by American rapper Polo G. The album was released on June 7, 2019, by Columbia Records. It features his US top 20 single "Pop Out", as well as the sequel to the track titled "Pop Out Again" featuring Lil Baby and Gunna.

THE GOAT by Polo G picture

THE GOAT album - by Polo G

Hall Of Fame by Polo G picture

Hall Of Fame album - by Polo G

« all songs by Polo G »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Mahomes mp3
song by Migos

Mahomes by Migos

So Much More mp3
song by Olamide

So Much More by Olamide

Ordinary People mp3
song by Tems

Ordinary People by Tems

FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) mp3
song by Rema

FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) by Rema