"PUNK" music album Young Thug

PUNK album photo
Category: Album
name: PUNK
Artist: Young Thug
Release date: Oct. 15, 2021
Tracks: 20 tracks

"PUNK" is the second studio album by American rapper Young Thug. It was released through YSL Records and 300 Entertainment on October 15, 2021. The album features guest appearances from Strick, J. Cole, T-Shyne, Gunna, Future, BSlime, Juice Wrld, Post Malone, ASAP Rocky, Lil Double 0, Drake, Travis Scott, Doja Cat, Nate Ruess, Jeff Bhasker and Mac Miller.

« all songs by Young Thug »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Big Man Rhythm mp3
song by Masterkraft

Big Man Rhythm by Masterkraft

Avalanche mp3
song by Migos

Avalanche by Migos

Rich Nigga Shit mp3
song by Young Thug

Rich Nigga Shit by Young Thug

Eff All Day mp3
song by Timaya

Eff All Day by Timaya