"Made In Lagos: Deluxe Edition" music album - Wizkid

Made In Lagos: Deluxe Edition mp3 song

"Grammy-award winning Afrobeats star Wizkid has finally released the deluxe edition of his “Made In Lagos” album. The project adds 3 new tracks to the previous 14-track album, making 18 tracks altogether. The new tracks include “Anoti“, “Mood” featuring Buju, “Steady” and “Essence” remix featuring Tems and Justin Bieber."

more hot albums

Featured Songs

Ayamma mp3
song by Frank Edwards

Ayamma by Frank Edwards

Stacks mp3
song by Phyno

Stacks by Phyno

Rich Nigga Shit mp3
song by Young Thug

Rich Nigga Shit by Young Thug

Baby Riddim mp3
song by Fave

Baby Riddim by Fave