"Certified Lover Boy" music album Drake

Certified Lover Boy album photo
Category: Album
name: Certified Lover Boy
Artist: Drake
Release date: Sept. 3, 2021
Tracks: 21 tracks

Certified Lover Boy is the sixth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on September 3, 2021, through OVO Sound and Republic Records. It features guest appearances by Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Giveon, Jay-Z, Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, Yebba, 21 Savage, Project Pat, Tems, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, and Kid Cudi. Production was handled by frequent collaborators 40, Nineteen85, PartyNextDoor, OZ, and Vinylz, among others.

Honestly, Nevermind by Drake picture

Honestly, Nevermind album - by Drake

« all songs by Drake »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Omalicha mp3
song by Kolaboy

Omalicha by Kolaboy

For You mp3
song by DJ Neptune

For You by DJ Neptune

Papi's Home mp3
song by Drake

Papi's Home by Drake

Far Away mp3
song by Bella Shmurda

Far Away by Bella Shmurda