"The Off-Season" music album J. Cole

The Off-Season album photo
Category: Album
name: The Off-Season
Artist: J. Cole
Release date: May 14, 2021
Tracks: 13 tracks

The Off-Season is the sixth studio album by American rapper J. Cole. Which was released on May 14, 2021 by Dreamville Records, Roc Nation and Interscope Records. The album was produced by Cole, Ibrahim Hamad, and T-Minus. It featured guest vocals from Morray, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Bas, and 6LACK. It became Cole's first album since 2013’s Born Sinner to contain guest features. Production was handled by multiple producers, including Cole himself, T-Minus, Timbaland, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, DJ Dahi, Tae Beast, and Jake One, among others. The album was supported by three singles: "The Climb Back", "Interlude" and My Life. The Off-Season received positive reviews from critics and topped the US Billboard 200, selling 282,000 album-equivalent units in its first week, earning Cole his sixth consecutive number-one album in the country.

« all songs by J. Cole »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Rich Nigga Shit mp3
song by Young Thug

Rich Nigga Shit by Young Thug

Alcohol mp3
song by Joeboy

Alcohol by Joeboy

Shabadushkabar mp3
song by Masterkraft

Shabadushkabar by Masterkraft

Pipe Down mp3
song by Drake

Pipe Down by Drake