"High Maintenance" music album Saweetie

High Maintenance album photo
Category: Album
name: High Maintenance
Artist: Saweetie
Release date: March 16, 2018
Tracks: 8 tracks

High Maintenance is the debut extended play (EP) by American rapper Saweetie. It was released digitally on March 16, 2018, by Warner Records and Artistry Worldwide. It is composed of nine tracks, with "Icy Grl" having been released as a single on October 2, 2017. The EP debuted at number 32 on the Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Album Sales chart.

High Maintenance by Saweetie picture

High Maintenance album - by Saweetie

Icy by Saweetie picture

Icy album - by Saweetie

« all songs by Saweetie »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

No Wahala (Remix) mp3
song by 1da Banton

No Wahala (Remix) by 1da Banton

Ayamma mp3
song by Frank Edwards

Ayamma by Frank Edwards

Shabadushkabar mp3
song by Masterkraft

Shabadushkabar by Masterkraft

Bubbly mp3
song by Young Thug

Bubbly by Young Thug