"Wonderland" music album Teni

Wonderland album photo
Category: Album
name: Wonderland
Artist: Teni
Release date: March 19, 2021
Tracks: 14 tracks

Nigerian Afropop singer and Dr Dolor Entertainment star Teniola Apata popularly known Teni has released her debut album titled ‘Wondaland’.

The 17-track album was dropped on all digital platforms in the early hours of Friday, 19 March 2021. Award-winning producers such as Pheelz, Damayo, Tempoe, P.Prime, Millamix, Krizbeatz, and Ozedikus worked on the album, with Davido as the only featured artiste.

The project is coming a few weeks after Teni had released the visuals to ‘For You’, her Davido-assisted track, in the body of work.

« all songs by Teni »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Essence Remix mp3
song by Wizkid

Essence Remix by Wizkid

Apology mp3
song by Jeriq

Apology by Jeriq

IMY2 mp3
song by Drake

IMY2 by Drake

My Life mp3
song by J. Cole

My Life by J. Cole