"Boyfriend" music album Ckay

Boyfriend album photo
Category: Album
name: Boyfriend
Artist: Ckay
Release date: Feb. 12, 2021
Tracks: 6 tracks

Boyfriend is an album by young and talented Nigerian artist Ckay, It was released on February 12, 2021. The album contains 7 tracks, Felony, Show my side, Jeje de whine, Isabella, Skoin skoin, Mezebu and Kiss Me Like You Miss Me.

Ckay The First by Ckay picture

Ckay The First album - by Ckay

« all songs by Ckay »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Soundgasm mp3
song by Rema

Soundgasm by Rema

Essence Remix mp3
song by Wizkid

Essence Remix by Wizkid

Ghost mp3
song by Justin Bieber

Ghost by Justin Bieber

Ayamma mp3
song by Frank Edwards

Ayamma by Frank Edwards