"Justice" music album Justin Bieber

Justice album photo
Category: Album
name: Justice
Artist: Justin Bieber
Release date: March 19, 2021
Tracks: 12 tracks

Justice is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Justin Bieber.

It was released through Def Jam Recordings on March 19, 2021. It serves as the follow-up to his previous album, Changes (2020).
The album features guest appearances from Khalid, Chance the Rapper, the Kid Laroi, Dominic Fike, Daniel Caesar, Giveon, Beam, Burna Boy, Benny Blanco and TroyBoi [de].

Justice by Justin Bieber picture

Justice album - by Justin Bieber

« all songs by Justin Bieber »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Champion mp3
song by Bella Shmurda

Champion by Bella Shmurda

Running (To You) mp3
song by Chike

Running (To You) by Chike

IMY2 mp3
song by Drake

IMY2 by Drake

Bia mp3
song by Phyno

Bia by Phyno